I’ve been using Clockfy for a while to track the time of some personal activities. Today I started a project with a friend, created a new project, and added him to it.
When entering the Projects area only this new project is visible to him, which is what I wanted.
But when he enters the Reports area, all the time and the name of my personal projects are visible to him.
I’d expect that only the project that he’s member of would be visible in the reports for him. Is this the intended behavior?
Thanks in advance,