I have 2 people now that have become inactive, however their time is still valid not only to be paid but in order to bill the client for those days. How do I see them included in my timesheets? I can’t have them active and cluttering up the teams, yet their timesheets (valid) seem to disappear when I inactivate them? Help!
The time entries of deleted/inactive users will remain but you won’t be able to filter reports by them. You can see their time entries in the e.g. summary report when you group it by user and export the full report.