Dark mode in web interface

I like to use the desktop app but with the web interface as shown in the image. I look everywhere trying to enable dark mode for the web interface and I did not find how.

• If there is already a way to enable dark mode for the web interface forgive me for opening this topic, but I will be grateful if show me how to do it.

• If there is no way how to do it I want to propose this feature.

Thanks for sharing clockify, I have been using for the past two months to track my activities.

Hi, there! Welcome to the Clockify forum!

It’s currently not possible to set a dark mode for the web app, but we do have plans to build that in the future. Thanks for your suggestion!

1 Like

Hi Marina,
Is there any news on this?
Thanks!

1 Like

Hi Jose, Dark mode is now available and if you’d like to switch to it, click on your icon in the top right corner (next to the notifications icon), and from the dropdown menu, activate the “Dark theme”.

Please let me know if you need any further assistance.

1 Like

Is there any plans to add change according to system theme?