After the last update, changing a workspace in one tab changes it in another

Hello,

Can you revert the change that makes a workspace change in one tab to automatically cause a workspace change in other tabs?

Hi Pavel,

Changing an active workspace in one tab should change the active workspace in other tabs too.

If you’re having issues with this, please contact us support@clockify.me and they’ll take it from there.

Thank you.

Is it the intended behaviour now?

Sorry for the confusion! When you change a workspace in one tab, it should change in another tab too. This is the intended behavior and we didn’t make any changes regarding this. This is how it used to work before as well.